RIT, KOTTAYAM

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

CHAIRPERSON/CO-	MEMBERS
ORDINATOR	
Dr. C Sathish Kumar	Mr. Abhilash Narayan
	Mr. Binu R Chandran
Prof. Preetha Philip, Secretary	Dr. Bindhu B.K, CE
	Mr. Anil Varghese
Prof. Jincy Kuriakose, Treasurer	Mr. Winn Wilfred Gomes, Joint Secretary
	Mr. Jayadev V.N